Uwe Kruger


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antory, DavidQueen's University of Belfast2005
Leiftucht, DirkQueen's University of Belfast2005

According to our current on-line database, Uwe Kruger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164610 for the advisor ID.