Christian Ringhofer


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1981 Austria

Advisor: Richard Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Jhien-ShienArizona State University1993
Gobbert, MatthiasArizona State University19961
Göttlich, SimoneTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern200719
Holeva, Thomas MatthewArizona State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Christian Ringhofer has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16436 for the advisor ID.