Dieter Armbruster


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1985 Germany
Dissertation: On the bifurcation geometry of structurally stable physical systems (in German)

Advisor: Werner Güttinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chidambaram, RamaArizona State University2003
Diaz-Rivera, IvonneArizona State University1997
Han, Gil-JunArizona State University1996
Jo, Tae-ChangArizona State University2002
Kang, YunArizona State University20086
Marthaler, DanielArizona State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Dieter Armbruster has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16430 for the advisor ID.