John Haslett


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, SakyajitUniversity College Dublin2012
Bhattacharya, SourabhTrinity College, Dublin2005
Bradley, RonanTrinity College, Dublin1992
Doan, ThinhTrinity College, Dublin2015
Hayes, KevinTrinity College, Dublin19963
Horgan, GrahamTrinity College, Dublin1990
Keogh, GerardTrinity College, Dublin2006
Mulvey, MichaelTrinity College, Dublin2005
Salter-Townshend, MichaelTrinity College, Dublin2009
Stack, JamesTrinity College, Dublin1986
Sweeney, JamesTrinity College, Dublin2012

According to our current on-line database, John Haslett has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164179 for the advisor ID.