Abolfazl Tehranian


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fathi, AliIslamic Azad University2012
Hidarian, ZahraIslamic Azad University2015
Salehi Amiri, Seyed Sadegh2012
Tahamtan, ShararehIslamic Azad University2008
Tavasoli, Elham2012

According to our current on-line database, Abolfazl Tehranian has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164157 for the advisor ID.