P. I. Guerzhoy


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1991 Russia

Advisor: Alexei Panchishkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kent, ZacharyUniversity of Hawaii2010
Wong, Ka LunUniversity of Hawaii2017

According to our current on-line database, P. Guerzhoy has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1641 for the advisor ID.