Yongjin Wang


Ph.D. Nankai University 1992 China
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Zikun Wang

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, XueweiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign and Nankai University2011
Jiang, PingpingNankai University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yongjin Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164064 for the advisor ID.