Yaki Sternfeld


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Levin, MichaelUniversity of Haifa1992
Nahum, RonnyUniversity of Haifa1997

According to our current on-line database, Yaki Sternfeld has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164057 for the advisor ID.