Zhilan Feng


Ph.D. Arizona State University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Mathematical Model for the Dynamics of Childhood Diseases Under the Impact of Isolation

Advisor: Horst R. Thieme

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alfaro-Murillo, JorgePurdue University2013
Alvey, ChristinaPurdue University2015
Han, QingPurdue University2018
Hernandez-Ceron, NancyPurdue University2015
Li, Cheng-ChePurdue University2002
Li, YaPurdue University2007
Poghotanyan, GayanePurdue University2018
Rong, LibinPurdue University20071
Torres-Garcia, GriselleArizona State University2012
Vogt Geisse, KatiaPurdue University2014
Wang, XiaohongPurdue University2005
Wu, Lih-IngPurdue University2000
Yang, YidingPurdue University2010
Zhang, PeiPurdue University2007
Zheng, YiqiangPurdue University2016

According to our current on-line database, Zhilan Feng has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16377 for the advisor ID.