Francesc Aràndiga-Llaudes


Advisor 1: Vicente Caselles Costa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Renau-Torres, VicenteUniversitat de València2011
Yáñez-Avendaño, Dionisio F.Universitat de València2010

According to our current on-line database, Francesc Aràndiga-Llaudes has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163761 for the advisor ID.