Maria Laene Moreira Carvalho


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rocha, RejaneUniversidade Federal de Lavras2010
Teixeira, JosianeUniversidade Federal de Lavras2010

According to our current on-line database, Maria Laene Carvalho has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162737 for the advisor ID.