Man Wah Wong


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Spectra Of Pseudo Differential Operators

Advisor: Frederick Valentine Atkinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aparajita DasguptaYork University2008
Jingde DuYork University2001
Xiaoxi DuanYork University2016
Zhiping HeYork University1999
Gheorghe IancuYork University1999
Lorna JohnsYork University1999
Toshinao KagawaTokyo University of Science2012
Jinman KimYork University2005
Jiawei LiYork University2014
Shahla MolahajlooYork University2010
Lian PiYork University1992
Luigi RibaUniversity of Turin2014
Ying ZhangYork University1997
Zhaohui ZhangYork University2003

According to our current on-line database, Man Wong has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16248 for the advisor ID.