Paul Jan Szeptycki


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Some Consistency And Independence Results On Countably Metacompact Spaces

Advisor 1: Franklin D. Tall
Advisor 2: William Albert Roderick Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corral Rojas, Cesar IsmaelUniversidad Nacional Autónoma de México2022
Garcia-Balan, SergioYork University2020
Hernandez-Hernandez, FernandoYork University2003
Kalantan, LutfiOhio University2000
May, NatashaYork University2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Szeptycki has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16213 for the advisor ID.