Joseph A. Fisher

Ph.D. New York University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Optimization of Horizontal Microcode within and Beyond Basic Blocks: an Application of Processor Scheduling with Resources

Advisor 1: Ralph David Grishman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldwin, DouglasYale University1985
Ellis, John1985
Nicolau, AlexandruYale University198421

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Fisher has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161915 for the advisor ID.