Ali Akbar Estaji


Ph.D. Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz 2001 Iran
Dissertation: On Selfinjectivity of the ring of real valued continuous functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Omid Ali Shehni Karamzadeh

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abedi, MostafaHakim Sabzevari University2015
Robat Sarpoushi, MaryamHakim Sabzevari University2017
Zarghani, MohammadHakim Sabzevari University2017
Haghdadi, ToktamUniversity of Birjand2019

According to our current on-line database, Ali Akbar Estaji has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161911 for the advisor ID.