Gulhan Aslim


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Caksu Guler, AysegulEge Üniversitesi2008
Guler, SuleymanEge Üniversitesi2010
Tan, NeşetEge Üniversitesi2013

According to our current on-line database, Gulhan Aslim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161525 for the advisor ID.