Shakir Ali


Ph.D. Aligarh Muslim University 2002 India
Dissertation: Study of Derivations and Commutativity of Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Asma Ali
Advisor 2: Mohammad Ashraf

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Khan, MohammadAligarh Muslim University2013
Dar, NadeemAligarh Muslim University2014
Khan, Abdul2014
Ayedh, Mohammad AliAligarh Muslim University2023
Sharma, PushpedraAligarh Muslim University2023
Varshney, VaishaliAligarh Muslim University2023

According to our current on-line database, Shakir Ali has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161490 for the advisor ID.