Timothy Warburton


Ph.D. Brown University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectral/hp methods on polymorphic multidomains: Algorithms and applications

Advisor 1: George Em Karniadakis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Atcheson, Thomas ReidRice University2015
Gandham, RajeshRice University2015
Vargas, ArturoRice University2017

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Warburton has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161477 for the advisor ID.