Majid Mojirsheibani


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Bias Corrected Accelerated Bootstrap Prediction Intervals

Advisor: Robert John Tibshirani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nasari, MasoudCarleton University2010
Pouliot, WilliamCarleton University2002
Ren, QunshuCarleton University2007
Tausi, ManuilaCarleton University2002

According to our current on-line database, Majid Mojirsheibani has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16121 for the advisor ID.