Jorge A. Perez


Ph.D. Università di Bologna 2010 Italy
Dissertation: Higher-Order Concurrency: Expressivess and Decidability Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Davide Sangiorgi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arslanagić, AlenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2023
Cano Grijalba, MauricioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Dedeić, JovanaUniversity of Novi Sad2022
van den Heuvel, BasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2024

According to our current on-line database, Jorge A. Perez has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161073 for the advisor ID.