Petr Simon


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartoš, AdamCharles University2019
Chodounský, DavidCharles University20111
Flaskova, JanaCharles University2006
Starý, JanCharles University2014
Starý, JanCharles University2014
Verner, JonathanCharles University2011

According to our current on-line database, Petr Simon has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160599 for the advisor ID.