Leo Bartel Jonker


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1967 Canada
Dissertation: Natural Differential Operators

Advisor: Werner Hildbert Greub

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cojocaru, MonicaQueen's University at Kingston20022
Mathews, AsiaQueen's University at Kingston2015
Zhang, LeiQueen's University at Kingston1997

According to our current on-line database, Leo Jonker has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16047 for the advisor ID.