Willem Zuidema


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borensztajn, GideonUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Le, PhongUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Sangati, FedericoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012

According to our current on-line database, Willem Zuidema has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160434 for the advisor ID.