Anthony Sloane


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roberts, MatthewMacquarie University2011
Stefanov, EkaterinaMacquarie University2007

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Sloane has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160157 for the advisor ID.