Robert Joe Lambert


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extension of Normal Theory to General Matrices

Advisor: Bernard Vinograde

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buls, GaryIowa State University1986
Byrne, GeorgeIowa State University19636
Chuang, Pi-ChunIowa State University1970
Cooper, CurtisIowa State University1978
Crane, RogerIowa State University1962
Erisman, AlbertIowa State University1969
Jensen, JensIowa State University1965
O'Brien, JosephIowa State University1968
Peterson, WilliamIowa State University1975
Riess, RonaldIowa State University1967
Rockswold, GaryIowa State University1983
Simpson, DavidIowa State University1967
Sincovec, RichardIowa State University1968
Smith, RichardIowa State University1985
Strasburger, MartinIowa State University1980
Vijitha-Kumara, KanakaIowa State University1985
Voss, DavidIowa State University1971
Wagner, WilliamIowa State University1966
Walling, DeraldIowa State University1963
Waltman, WilliamIowa State University1964
Wineinger, ThomasIowa State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lambert has 21 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16 for the advisor ID.