Jerry Westerweel


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Digital Particle Image Velocimetry -- Theory and Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Franciscus T. M. Nieuwstadt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aanen, LourensTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Poelma, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Delft20046
van Doorne, CasimirTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
Koek, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Ooms, ThomasTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Vennemann, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Rops, CorneliusTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Hussong, JeanetteTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Koschatzky, ValentinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Kuik, Dirk-JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Markesteijn, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Harleman, MarcusTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Kim, HyoungsooTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Kloosterman, AstridTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Franken, MarkTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Oldenziel, GosseTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Tokgöz, SedatTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Warncke, NorbertTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Zverkhovskyi, OleksandrTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Drost, SitaTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Fiscaletti, DanieleTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Pennings, PepijnTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Costa, PedroTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Eisma, HeerkeTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Goudar, ManuTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Benschop, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Quaranta, GretaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Valori, ValentinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Gül, MelikaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
van Eckeveld, AndriesTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Greidanus, ArnoudTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Grift, ErnstTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Jahangir, SaadTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Schenke, SörenTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Klapwijk, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Miessner, UlrichTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
van Meerkerk, MikeTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Kislaya, AnkurTechnische Universiteit Delft2022

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Westerweel has 38 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159998 for the advisor ID.