Jerry Westerweel


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Digital Particle Image Velocimetry -- Theory and Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Franciscus T. M. Nieuwstadt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aanen, LourensTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Benschop, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Costa, PedroTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Drost, SitaTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
Eisma, HeerkeTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Fiscaletti, DanieleTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Franken, MarkTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Goudar, ManuTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Greidanus, ArnoudTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Grift, ErnstTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Gül, MelikaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Harleman, MarcusTechnische Universiteit Delft2012
Hussong, JeanetteTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Jahangir, SaadTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Kim, HyoungsooTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Kislaya, AnkurTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Klapwijk, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Kloosterman, AstridTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Koek, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Koschatzky, ValentinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Kuik, Dirk-JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Markesteijn, AnnabelTechnische Universiteit Delft2011
Miessner, UlrichTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Muller, KoenTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
Nanda, SwarajTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
Oldenziel, GosseTechnische Universiteit Delft20141
Ooms, ThomasTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Pennings, PepijnTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Poelma, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Delft20046
Quaranta, GretaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Rops, CorneliusTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Schenke, SörenTechnische Universiteit Delft2020
Schenker, MariekeTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Tokgöz, SedatTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Valori, ValentinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
van Doorne, CasimirTechnische Universiteit Delft2004
van Eckeveld, AndriesTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
van Meerkerk, MikeTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Vennemann, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2008
Warncke, NorbertTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Zverkhovskyi, OleksandrTechnische Universiteit Delft2014

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Westerweel has 41 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159998 for the advisor ID.