George Arthur Elliott


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Derivations Of Matroid C* Algebras

Advisor: Israel Halperin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Olesen, DorteUniversity of Southern Denmark19745
Natsume, ToshikazuKyoto University1985
Nest, RyszardKøbenhavns Universitet198719
Su, HongbingUniversity of Toronto1992
Eilers, SørenKøbenhavns Universitet199511
Li, LiangqingUniversity of Toronto19952
Stevens, KennethUniversity of Toronto1995
Stevens, IrinaUniversity of Toronto1998
Dean, AndrewUniversity of Toronto19992
Friis, PeterUniversity of Toronto1999
Razak, ShaloubUniversity of Toronto2000
Kerr, DavidUniversity of Toronto20013
Toms, AndrewUniversity of Toronto20024
Tsang, Kin WaiUniversity of Toronto2003
Ivanescu, CristianUniversity of Toronto2004
Niu, ZhuangUniversity of Toronto2005
Ho, ToanUniversity of Toronto2006
Robert Gonzalez, LeonelUniversity of Toronto2006
Coward, KristoferUniversity of Toronto2007
Ciuperca, AlinUniversity of Toronto2008
Santiago Moreno, LuisUniversity of Toronto2008
Maloney, GregoryUniversity of Toronto2009
Mortari, FernandoUniversity of Toronto2009
Tikuisis, AaronUniversity of Toronto2011
Colak, PinarSimon Fraser University2012
Petzka, HenningUniversity of Toronto2012
Watson, NicolaUniversity of Toronto2014
Golestani, NasserTarbiat Modares University2015
Lutley, JamesUniversity of Toronto2017
Alboiu, MihaiUniversity of Toronto2021
Im, JeffreyUniversity of Toronto2022

According to our current on-line database, George Elliott has 31 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15991 for the advisor ID.