Leon Nicolas Brillouin

Docteur es science Université de Paris 1920 France
Dissertation: La theorie des solides et les quanta
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Paul Langevin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nicolás Cabrera1944
Ivar StakgoldHarvard University194920

According to our current on-line database, Leon Brillouin has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159901 for the advisor ID.