Dirk Bergemann


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three Essays on Learning and Intertemporal Incentives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: George Joseph Mailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bar, TaliaYale University2003
Damiano, VincenzoYale University2000
Guo, YingniYale University20141
Shi, XianwenYale University20071
Stewart, ColinYale University2007

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Bergemann has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159696 for the advisor ID.