Rajesh Mahadevan


Ph.D. The Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai 2001 India
Dissertation: Some Problems in Homogenization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Srinivasan Kesavan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

González, LuisUniversidad de Concepción2023
Guajardo, Juan2020
Hernández-Llanos, PedroUniversidad de Concepción2020
Olivares-Contador, FrancoUniversidad de Concepción2022

According to our current on-line database, Rajesh Mahadevan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 159577 for the advisor ID.