Gerald Berman


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1950 Canada
Dissertation: Finite Projective Geometries

Advisor: H. S. M. (Harold Scott MacDonald) Coxeter

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cowan, DonaldUniversity of Waterloo196529
Haff, CharlesUniversity of Waterloo1968
Burns, RichardUniversity of Waterloo19704
Colijin, AntonUniversity of Waterloo1973

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Berman has 4 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15914 for the advisor ID.