Eric Mendelsohn


Ph.D. McGill University 1968 Canada
Dissertation: Full Embeddings and the Category of Graph

Advisor 1: Joachim Lambek
Advisor 2: Zdenek Hedrlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, JasonUniversity of Toronto19877
Danziger, PeterUniversity of Toronto19931
de Caen, DominiqueUniversity of Toronto1982
Francetić, NevenaUniversity of Toronto2012
Li, MingChuUniversity of Toronto1998
Linek, VaclavUniversity of Toronto1993
Rodney, PeterUniversity of Toronto1993
Severn, EdwardUniversity of Toronto1984
Stevens, BrettUniversity of Toronto19988

According to our current on-line database, Eric Mendelsohn has 9 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15891 for the advisor ID.