Grzegorz Adam Rempała


Ph.D. Bowling Green State University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Random Permanence and U-Statistics of Infinite Order with Applications to Statistical Inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Arjun Kumar Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burch, Mark G.The Ohio State University2016
Czajkowski, MichalUniversity of Louisville2007
Greene, JoshuaGeorgia Regents University2013
Linder, DanielGeorgia Regents University2013
Lu, RongThe Ohio State University2016
Sui, YihanThe Ohio State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Grzegorz Rempała has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1589 for the advisor ID.