Zbigniew Dziong


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Estrada, RebecaÉcole de technologie supérieure2014
Quttoum, AhmadUniversité du Québec2011

According to our current on-line database, Zbigniew Dziong has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158824 for the advisor ID.