Edward George Neuman


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1972 Poland
Dissertation: Projections in Uniform Polynomial Approximation

Advisor: Stefan Paszkowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kazi, HaseebSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale2006
Van Fleet, PatrickSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1991
Xie, SongfengSouthern Illinois University at Carbondale1996

According to our current on-line database, Edward Neuman has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15879 for the advisor ID.