Israel Michael Sigal


Ph.D. Tel Aviv University 1976 Israel
Dissertation: Mathematical Foundations of Quantum Scattering Theory for Multiparticle Systems

Advisor 1: Shlomo Zvi Sternberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Loss, MichaelETH Zürich198213
Pravica, DavidUniversity of Toronto1991
Ahia, FrancisUniversity of Toronto1992
Laba, IzabellaUniversity of Toronto19942
Pyke, RandallUniversity of Toronto1996
Gustafson, StephenUniversity of Toronto19995
Ting, FridolinUniversity of Toronto2003
Mück, MatthiasJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2004
Zou, XiangqunUniversity of Toronto2009
Anapolitanos, IoannisUniversity of Toronto2011
Talidou, AfroditiUniversity of Toronto2020

According to our current on-line database, Israel Sigal has 11 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15872 for the advisor ID.