Chang-Yi Wang


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Impulsively Stated Elliptic Cylinder-Origin of Lift

Advisor: Marten Teodor Landahl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boules, AdelMichigan State University1987
Go, JaegwiMichigan State University2004
Greenwell, RaymondMichigan State University1979
Khoury, SuheilMichigan State University1994
Kuennen, EricMichigan State University2001
Poteete, C.Michigan State University1993
Skalak, FrancisMichigan State University1975
Yu, Ling-HuangMichigan State University2001
Yuce, HuseyinMichigan State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Chang-Yi Wang has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15863 for the advisor ID.