Adam Michael Johansen


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2007 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Non-Standard Sequential Monte Carlo Methods and Their Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Arnaud Doucet
Advisor 2: William John Fitzgerald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angeli, LetiziaUniversity of Warwick2021
Brown, SusannaUniversity of Warwick2021
Crucinio, FrancescaUniversity of Warwick2021
Finke, AxelUniversity of Warwick2015
Guarniero, PieralbertoUniversity of Warwick2017
Hodgson, JamesUniversity of Oxford and University of Warwick2022
Honnor, ThomasUniversity of Warwick2017
Pollock, MurrayUniversity of Warwick20136
Rendell, LewisUniversity of Warwick2020
Thesingarajah, DenishroufUniversity of Warwick2022
Thorpe, MatthewUniversity of Warwick2015
Unosson, MaansUniversity of Warwick2020
Zhou, YanUniversity of Warwick2014

According to our current on-line database, Adam Johansen has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158312 for the advisor ID.