Ana Mancho


Doctor Universidad de Navarra 1996 Spain
Dissertation: Formación y Dinámica de Estructuras en Sistemas Físicos con Inestabilidades Hidrotermales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Carlos Pérez-García

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balibrea-Iniesta, FranciscoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2018
Curbelo, JezabelUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2014
Hoyas, SergioUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2003
Lopesino, CarlosUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2018
Navarro, María CruzUniversidad de Castilla - La Mancha2007
Pla, FranciscoUniversidad de Castilla - La Mancha2009

According to our current on-line database, Ana Mancho has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158183 for the advisor ID.