Shay Cohen


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Learning of Probabilistic Grammars in the Unsupervised Setting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Noah Ashton Smith

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balkir, EsmaThe University of Edinburgh2021
Damonte, MarcoThe University of Edinburgh2019
Hosseini, MohammadThe University of Edinburgh2021
Liu, JiangmingThe University of Edinburgh2021
Lyu, ChunchuanThe University of Edinburgh2021
Papasarantopoulos, NikolaosThe University of Edinburgh2020
Scher, EmilyThe University of Edinburgh2020
Torr, JohnThe University of Edinburgh2019

According to our current on-line database, Shay Cohen has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157932 for the advisor ID.