Guyan Robertson


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1974 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: E. Christopher Lance

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deutsch, AnnabelThe University of Edinburgh1992
Jones, MartinUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2009
Yost, DavidThe University of Edinburgh19803

According to our current on-line database, Guyan Robertson has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157764 for the advisor ID.