Seyed M.H. Mansourbeigi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arianpoor, HassanShahid Beheshti University2011
Rezaei, Ali AsgharShahid Beheshti University2011

According to our current on-line database, Seyed M.H. Mansourbeigi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157691 for the advisor ID.