Arnab Bhattacharjee


Ph.D. Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore 2008 India
Dissertation: Order-Restricted Covariate Effects and Hazard Regression Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Debasis Sengupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrens, AchimHeriot-Watt University2016
Bashar, ToriqulHeriot-Watt University2017
Cai, LiqianMichigan State University2016
Carvalho, AntonioHeriot-Watt University2017
Chakraborty, SayanMichigan State University2016
Faciane Jr, KirbyUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Han, JieUniversity of St. Andrews2012
Humpe, AndreasUniversity of St. Andrews2007
Marques, JoãoUniversidade de Aveiro2012
Sun, QiUniversity of St. Andrews2009

According to our current on-line database, Arnab Bhattacharjee has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157473 for the advisor ID.