Eugene Kay McLachlan


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Elements of Certain Convex Cones of Functions

Advisor 1: Gustave Choquet
Advisor 2: Griffith Baley Price

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ashley, Jr., FrantzOklahoma State University1962
Laatsch, RichardOklahoma State University1962
Allen, JohnOklahoma State University1963
Smith, CharlesOklahoma State University1966
Tidmore, FreddieOklahoma State University1968
Bontrager, MarionOklahoma State University1969
Flowers, JoeOklahoma State University1969
Rakestraw, RoyOklahoma State University19691
Yates, JamesOklahoma State University1969
Hasting-Owens, GlendaOklahoma State University1970
Broughton III, JohnOklahoma State University1971
Jeter, MelvynOklahoma State University1971
Balch, Jr., JamesOklahoma State University1973
Greenhaw, RichardOklahoma State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Eugene McLachlan has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15719 for the advisor ID.