Bala Rajaratnam


Ph.D. Cornell University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic equivalence for Markov chains and eigenvalue estimation in the marginal likelihood framework
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Martin Timothy Wells
Advisor 2: Michael Nussbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dalal, OnkarStanford University2013
Hu, VictorStanford University2012
Khare, KshitijStanford University20094
Oh, Sang-YunStanford University2013

According to our current on-line database, Bala Rajaratnam has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156989 for the advisor ID.