Steven Rayan


Ph.D. University of Oxford 2011 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Geometry of co-Higgs bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Nigel James Hitchin

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156465 for the advisor ID.