Nikolay G. Moshchevitin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1994 Russia
Dissertation: Application of Number-Theoretical methods to some problems of Classic mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Valerii Vasil'evich Kozlov

D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 2003 Russia
Dissertation: Recurrence problems in Dynamical Systems and Diophantine Approximation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhunzhanov, RenatLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Dushistova, AnnaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Frolenkov, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University and Steklov Institute of Mathematics2013
Gayfulin, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University2016
German, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University2005
Kupavskii, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Raigorodskii, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University20014
Rochev, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Shatskov, DenisAstrakhan State University2017
Shkredov, IlyaLomonosov Moscow State University20041
Zhabitskaya, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Zhuravleva, VictoriaLomonosov Moscow State University2014

According to our current on-line database, Nikolay Moshchevitin has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156317 for the advisor ID.