William Gerald Bulgren


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Sampling Study of Type I and Type II Error Rates for Certain Multiple Comparison Procedures

Advisor 1: Robert Vincent Hogg


Samelson, ChristopherUniversity of Kansas1978

According to our current on-line database, William Bulgren has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15628 for the advisor ID.