Qin Shao


Ph.D. University of Georgia 2002 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Robert B. Lund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mei, JingningUniversity of Toledo2016
Tang, LinUniversity of Toledo2016

According to our current on-line database, Qin Shao has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156225 for the advisor ID.